Victim service providers - Law Enforcement Agencies

PLEASE NOTE:

Agencies are listed in order starting with state law enforcement agencies (including University Police Departments) followed by individual counties.  Police Departments and Public Safety Offices are listed under the county in which they are located.

State and University Law Enforcement Advocates

SC Highway Patrol                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Crystal Salley                                                                                                                                      CrystalSalley@scdps.gov                                                                                                                                                                                                          (803) 896-0757

State Law Enforcement Division (SLED)
Miriam Walker (Low Country Region and Pee Dee Region)
Mdwalker@sled.sc.gov
(803) 896-0275

Charlene Mooneyhan (Midlands and Piedmont Regions)
cmooneyhan@sled.sc.gov
(803) 896-0275

College of Charleston, Office of Victim Services
Robin LaRocque
LarocqueR@cofc.edu
(843) 953-2273

University of South Carolina, Division of Law Enforcement and Safety
Sgt. Mary Winnington
WINNINGT@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-6472

County and City Police Victim advocates

Jasper County
Tamika Bailey
tbailey@jaspercountysc.gov
(843) 726-7777 ext 7622

Kershaw County
Mary Eubanks
mary.eubanks@kershaw.sc.gov 
(803)-425-1512 EXT 115

Lancaster County
Donna Phillips
dsteele@lacoso.net 
(803) 313 2118

City of Lancaster County
Sabrina Culp
sculp@lancastercitysc.com
(803) 289-6351

Laurens County
Joel Turner
jturner@co.lauren.sc.us 
(864)-984-0706

Lee County Sheriff's Office
Adrian Walker
awalker@leecountysc.org
(803) 484-5353

Bishopville Police Department (Lee County)
Diane Mickel
bpdvictim@bishopvillepd.org
(803) 484-6614

Lexington County Sheriff's Department
Tim Parcheta, Sr.  (VAO)
tparcheta@lcsd.sc.gov
(803) 785-2447

Michelle Singleton (VAO)
msingleton@lcsd.sc.gov
(803) 785-2459

J. "Snacks" McClary (VAO)
jmcclary@lcsd.sc.gov
(803) 785-2515

Jonathan Grooms (VAO)
jgrooms@lcsd.sc.gov
(803) 785-2585

John Hatchell (VAO)
jhatchell@lcsd.sc.gov
(803) 785-2440

Debra Miller (VAC)
djmiller@lcsd.sc.gov
(803) 785-2470

Karen Gabert (VAC)
kgabert@lcsd.sc.gov
(803) 785-2505

Sherri Dearing (VAC)
sdearing@lcsd.sc.gov
(803) 785-2567

Marion County County Sheriff's Office
Tammy Erwin
terwin@marionsc.org
(843) 423-8389

Marion Police Department                                                    Contracts with Trinity Behavioral Care                         Shelley Marsh
smarsh@trinitybehavioralcare.org
(843) 423-8292

Mullins Police Department                                                 Vacant

Marlboro County Sheriff's Office
Sandy Wilkes
sandywilkes@leo.gov
(843) 479-5605                                                                                             *At this time I am also the contact person for the Town of Clio, SC

McCormick County Sheriff's Office
Jacki Rivers
mcc4victim@wctel.net 
(864) 465-2945

Newberry County Sheriff's Office
Connie Johnson
cjohnson@ncso.gov 
(803) 405-7713

Oconee County Sheriff's Office
Vickie Bottoms
vbottoms@oconeelaw.com 
(864) 638-4247

Rhonda Morgan
rmorgan@oconeelaw.com
(864)718-1049

Seneca Police Department
Lt. Lisa Williams
lwilliams@senecapd.com
(864) 885-2730

Orangeburg County Sheriff's Office
Chandra C. McPherson – Director
cmcpherson@orangeburgcounty.org
(803) 533-5944

Ashley Robinson
asrobinson@orangeburgcounty.org
(803) 533-5944

Alexis Guinyard
aguinyard@orangeburgcounty.org
(803) 533-5944

Amy Rinkenberger
arinkenberger@orangeburgcounty.org
(803) 533-5944

Orangeburg Dept. of Public Safety (Orangeburg County)
Karen R. Sanders
ksanders@orangeburgdps.org
(803) 533-4114

Pickens County Sheriff's Office
Sherry Holcombe
sherryh@co.pickens.sc.us
(864) 898-5634

Richland County

Captain Heidi Jackson
hjackson@rcsd.net
(803) 576-3113

Sgt. Nina Mauldin
nmauldin@rcsd.net
(803) 576-3086

Inv. Morris Davis
mdavis@rcsd.net 
(803) 576-3044

Chaplain Laurie Pineda
LPineda@RCSD.net
(803) 576-3112

Inv. Luis Rosado
lrosado@rcsd.net 
(803) 576-3117

Deborah Jordan (Alvin S. Glenn Detention Center)
jordand@rcgov.us
(803) 576-3289

Saluda County Sheriff's Office
Melinda Reeves
M.reeves@saludacounty.sc.gov
(864) 445-2112

Saluda Police Department
Nicole Maffett
maffett@townofsaluda.com
(864) 445-7336

Spartanburg County Sheriff's Office
Donna Phillips
dphillips@spartanburgcounty.org 
(864) 503-4627

Debra Foster
dfoster@spartanburgcounty.org
(864) 503-4625

Zan Raymond
zraymond@spartanburgcounty.org
(864) 503-4626

Spartanburg County Sheriff's Office - Detention
Ashley Arrowood
aarrowood@spartanburgcounty.org 
(864) 596-2607 ext. 119

City of Lyman Police Department
Bridget Musteata
bmusteata@lymansc.gov
(864) 439-8445

Sumter County Sheriff's Office
Pam Shields
pshields@sumtercountysc.org
(803) 436-2129

Barbara Jean Wiley
bjwiley@sumtercountysc.org
(803) 436-2044

Sumter (City) Police Department

Ruth Fowler
rfowler@sumter-sc.com
(803) 436- 803-436-2703

Jessica Lee
jlee@sumter.sc.com 
(803) 436-2781

Amanda Wiley
awiley@sumter-sc.com
(803) 436-2703

Union County Sheriff's Office
Michelle Shugart
mshugart@countyofunion.com 
(864) 429- 1673

Williamsburg County Sheriff's Office
Linda Woods
Linda.Woods@williamsburgcounty.sc.gov 
(843) 355-9321 EXT 7201

York County Sheriff's Office                                                        Kathy Nelson - Supervisor                                                          (serving York County Sheriff's Office, Clover PD, Fort Mill, PD, Tega Cay PD, York PD)
kathy.nelson@yorkcountygov.com
(803) 628-3067

Robyn Crews                                                                                    (serving York County Sheriff's Office)
robyn.crews@yorkcountygov.com
(803) 818-6835

Shea Humphries                                                                             (serving York County Sheriff's Office, Clover PD)
shea.humphries@yorkcountygov.com
(803) 628-3259

Yolanda Long                                                                                   (serving York County Sheriff's Office, Fort Mill PD,                 Tega Cay PD)
yolanda.long@yorkcountygov.com
(803) 628-3260

Tina Marsh                                                                                        (serving York County Sheriff's Office, York PD)
tina.marsh@yorkcountygov.com
(803) 628-3260

Rock Hill Police Department (York County)                       Avanette Gregory                                                         
Avanette.Gregory@cityofrockhill.com
(803) 325-2577

Katie Zanowski
Katherine.Zanowski@cityofrockhill.com
(803) 325-2635

Abbeville County Sheriff's Office
Monique Bell
mbell@abbevillecountysc.com 
(864) 446-6061

Aiken County Sheriff's Office
Anne Bullock
abullock@aikencountysc.gov 
(803) 642-7524

North August Public Safety (Aiken County)
Kim Jones
kjones@northaugusta.net
(803) 441-4261


Allendale County Sheriff's Office
Catherine Russell
crussell@allendalecounty.com
(803) 584-2036

Anderson County Sheriff's Office
Demika E. Patterson
depatterson@andersonsheriff.com
(864) 222-3952

Kim Rice
krice@andersonsheriff.com
(864) 222-6656

Bamberg County Sheriff's Office
Kelly Jo Lawson
lawsonkj@bambergcounty.sc.gov  
(803) 245-5191 Ext. 2211

Barnwell County Sheriff's Office
Susan Wright
swright@barnwellcounty.net
(803) 541- 1179

Beaufort County Sheriff's Office
Sgt. Katrina Light
klight@bcgov.net
(843) 255-3410

Beaufort Police Department
Inv. Stephanie Karafa
skarafa@cityofbeaufort.org
(843) 322-7913

Berkeley County Sheriff's Office
Carole Grunsky
cgrunsky@berkeleycountysc.gov 
(843) 719-4455

Moncks Corner Police Department (Berkeley County)
Lisa Steele-Baker
Elizabeth.steele@twn-mc.com
(843) 719-7929

Calhoun County Sheriff's Office
Kendra Williams
kwilliams@calhouncounty.sc.gov
(803) 874-2741

Charleston County Sheriff's Office
Easter LaRoche
elaroche@charlestoncounty.org 
(843) 745-2250

Cherokee County Sheriff's Office
Leigh Caldwell
lcaldwell@cherokeecountysheriff.net 
(864) 489-4722 EXT 113

City of Gaffney Police Department
Kayla Eison
keison@gaffneypd.org
(864) 206-3330

Chester County Sheriff's Office
Diane Watson
dwatson@chesterco.com 
(803) 377-6118

Chesterfield County Sheriff's Office
Stephanie Luther
sluther@chesterfieldsheriff.org 
(843) 623-2721

Clarendon County Sheriff's Office
Yolanda Junios
yjunios@clarendonsheriff.com 
(803) 460-3671

Manning Police Department (Clarendon County)
Valarie Hilton
Manningpolice@manningpolice.com
(803) 435-8859

Clemson (City) Police Department                                          Debra Shockley
dshockley@cityofclemson.org
(864) 624-2012

Colleton County Sheriff's Office
Lynette Fryar
lfryar@colletoncounty.org 
(843) 549-2211 EXT 2055

Darlington County
Tressa Boatwright
tboatwright@darcosc.com  
(843) 398-4501 EXT 305

Darlington Police Department
Kimberly Nelson
knelson@dpdsc.org  
(843) 398-4026

Dillon County Sheriff's Office
Regena Townsend
rtownsend@dillionsheriff.org 
(843) 841-3877

Dorchester County Sheriff's Office
Margie Page
mpage@dorchestercounty.net 
(843) 832-0321 EXT 3

North Charleston Police Department (Dorchester Cty)
Lisa Bullard
lbullard@northcharleston.org
(843) 740-2824

Spally Taylor
staylor@northcharleston.org
(843) 740-2893

Beth Thomas
bthomas@northcharleston.org
(843) 740-2658

St. George Police Department
Michelle Dunaway
mdunaway@stgeorgepolice.com
(843) 701-5340

Summerville Police Department (serving portions of Dorchester, Berkeley and Charleston Counties)
Toni Hood
thood@summervillesc.gov
(843) 873-1262

Edgefield County Sheriff's Office
Gladys Mealing Mason
gmason@edgefieldcountysheriff.org
(803) 637-5337

Johnston and Trenton Police Dept.
Gladys Mealing Mason
gmason@edgefieldcountysheriff.org
(803) 637-5337

Fairfield County Sheriff's Office
Sheryl Ashford
Sheryl.ashford@fairfield.sc.gov 
(803) 635-4141

Florence County Sheriff's Office
Christina Mumford
cbrown@fcso.org
(843) 665-2121

City of Florence Police Department
Princess Benjamin
pbenjamin@cityofflorence.com
(843) 676-8800  Ext. 1049

Georgetown County Sheriff's Office
Alma D. Sierra
asierra@gtcounty.org
(843) 436-6044

Caitlin Elliott
celliott@gtcounty.org
(843) 436-6066

Jazmin Noriega (Detention Center)
jnoriega@gtcounty.org
(843) 545-3112

Georgetown (City) Police Department
Chanda L. Robinson
crobinson@cogsc.com
(843) 545-4375

Greenville County Sheriff's Office
Juliana Christy
jchristy@greenvillecounty.org
(864) 467-5388

Carolyn Mars                                             cmars@greenvillecounty.org
(864) 467-4607

Diana Tapp                                                                                      Bilingual Victim Advocate                dtapp@greenvillecounty.org
(864) 467-4609

Greenville (City) Police Department
Isa Brown
ibrown@greenvillesc.gov
(864) 467-5508

Summer Sizemore
susizemore@greenvillesc.gov
(864) 467-5373

Greenville-Spartanburg Airport Police Department
Christy Fisher
cfisher@gspairport.com
(864) 848-6240

Mauldin Police Department (Greenville County)
Sherry Patterson
spatterson@mauldinpolice.com
(864) 289-8905

Simpsonville Police Department (Greenville County)
Milena Banquez
mbanquez@simpsonvillepd.com
(864) 963-3099

Greenwood County Sheriff's Office
Zara Hudson
zhudson@greenwoodsc.gov
(864) 942-8628

Cattie Maffett
cmaffett@greenwoodsc.gov
(864) 942-8577

Eboni Sanders
esanders@greenwoodsc.gov
(864) 942-8534

Hampton County Sheriff's Office
Dorothy Washington
dwashington@hamptoncountysc.org 
(803) 914-2205

Estill Police Department (Hampton County)                                                                                            Kim E. Wiley
Wiley_kim2003@centurylink.net
(803) 625-3699

Horry County Police Department
Matt Selvage (North Precinct)   selvage.matthew@horrycounty.org                                            (843) 915-7959

Willa Johnson-Carter (South Precinct)
carterw@horrycounty.org
(843) 915-7971

Renae Searcy (West Precinct)
searcyr@horrycounty.org
(843) 915-8061

Xiomara Van Fleteren  (Central Precinct)
VanFleteren.Xiomara@horrycounty.org
(843) 915-8069

Horry County Sheriff's Department - Detention Center
Angela Brown
browna@horrycounty.org
(843) 915-6915

City of Myrtle Beach
Doris Clemmons
dclemmons@cityofmyrtlebeach.com
(843) 918-1372


If you're a victim Service provider and would like to be added to this list,
please send your information to INFO@scvan.org.

ESPAÑOL
PHONE: (803) 750-1200