Victim service providers - Law Enforcement Agencies

PLEASE NOTE: Agencies are listed in order starting with state law enforcement agencies (including University Police Departments) followed by individual counties.  Police Departments and Public Safety Offices are listed under the county in which they are located.

Hampton County
Dorothy Washington
dwashington@hamptoncountysc.org 
(803) 914-2205

Horry County Police Department
Matt Selvage (North Precinct)   selvage.matthew@horrycounty.org                                            (843) 915-7959

Willa Johnson-Carter (South Precinct)
carterw@horrycounty.org
(843) 915-7971

Renae Searcy (West Precinct)
searcyr@horrycounty.org
(843) 915-8061

Erica Vasquez (Central Precinct)
vasqueze@horrycounty.org
(843) 915-8069

Horry County Sheriff's Department - Detention Center
Angela Brown
browna@horrycounty.org
(843) 915-6915

Jasper County
Tamika Bailey
tbailey@jaspercountysc.gov
(843) 726-7777 ext 7622

Kershaw County
Mary Eubanks
mary.eubanks@kershaw.sc.gov 
(803)-425-1512 EXT 115

Lancaster County
Donna Phillips
dsteele@lacoso.net 
(803) 313 2118 

Laurens County
Joel Turner
jturner@co.lauren.sc.us 
(864)-984-0706

Lee County Sheriff's Office
Adrian Walker
awalker@leecountysc.org
(803) 484-5353

Bishopville Police Department (Lee County)
Diane Mickel
bpdvictim@bishopvillepd.org
(803) 484-6614

Lexington County Sheriff's Department
Tim Parcheta, Sr.
tparcheta@lcsd.sc.gov
(803) 785-2447

Michelle Singleton
msingleton@lcsd.sc.gov
(803) 785-2459

Jonaire McClary
jmcclary@lcsd.sc.gov
(803) 785-8230

Jonathan Grooms
jgrooms@lcsd.sc.gov
(803) 785-2515

Lauren Creech
lcreech@lcsd.sc.gov
(803) 785-2440

Debra Miller
djmiller@lcsd.sc.gov
(803) 785-2470

Karen Gabert
kgabert@lcsd.sc.gov
(803) 785-2505

Marlboro County
Sandy Wilkes
sandywilkes@leo.gov
(843) 479-5605

McCormick County
Jacki Rivers
mcc4victim@wctel.net 
(864) 465-2945

Newberry County
Connie Johnson
cjohnson@ncso.gov 
(803) 405-7713

Oconee County Sheriff's Office
Vickie Bottoms
vbottoms@oconeelaw.com 
(864) 638-4247

Rhonda Morgan
rmorgan@oconeelaw.com
(864)718-1049

Orangeburg County Sheriff's Office
Chandra C. McPherson – Director
cmcpherson@orangeburgcounty.org
(803) 533-5944

Ashley Robinson
asrobinson@orangeburgcounty.org
(803) 533-5944

Alexis Guinyard
aguinyard@orangeburgcounty.org
(803) 533-5944

Amy Rinkenberger
arinkenberger@orangeburgcounty.org
(803) 533-5944

Pickens County
Sherry Holcombe
sherryh@co.pickens.sc.us
(864) 898-5634

Richland County
Morris Davis
mdavis@rcsd.net 
(803) 576-3044

Lt. Heidi Jackson
hscott@rcsd.net
(803) 576-3113

Sgt. Maria Yturria
myturria@rcsd.net
(803) 576-3463

Deborah Jordan (Alvin S. Glenn Detention Center)
jordand@rcgov.us
(803) 576-3289

Saluda County
Melinda Reeves
M.reeves@saludacounty.sc.gov
(864) 445-2112

Spartanburg County
Donna Phillips
dphillips@spartanburgcounty.org 
(864) 503-4627

Sumter County Sheriff's Office
Pam Shields
pshields@sumtercountysc.org
(803) 436-2129

Barbara Jean Wiley
bjwiley@sumtercountysc.org
(803) 436-2044

Sumter (City) Police Department
Jessica Lee
jlee@sumter.sc.com 
(803) 436-2781

Amanda Wiley
awiley@sumter-sc.com
(803) 436-2703

Union County
Michelle Shugart
mshugart@countyofunion.com 
(864) 429- 1673

Williamsburg County
Linda Woods
Linda.Woods@williamsburgcounty.sc.gov 
(843) 355-9321 EXT 7201 

York County Sheriff's Office                                                       Kathy Nelson - Supervisor                                                          (serving York County Sheriff's Office, Clover PD, Fort Mill, PD, Tega Cay PD, York PD)
kathy.nelson@yorkcountygov.com
(803) 628-3067

Robyn Crews                                                                                    (serving York County Sheriff's Office)
robyn.crews@yorkcountygov.com
(803) 818-6835

Shea Humphries                                                                             (serving York County Sheriff's Office, Clover PD)
shea.humphries@yorkcountygov.com
(803) 628-3259

Yolanda Long                                                                                   (serving York County Sheriff's Office, Fort Mill PD,                 Tega Cay PD)
yolanda.long@yorkcountygov.com
(803) 628-3260

Tina Marsh                                                                                        (serving York County Sheriff's Office, York PD)
tina.marsh@yorkcountygov.com
(803) 628-3260

Rock Hill Police Department (York County)                       Avanette Gregory                                                         
Avanette.Gregory@cityofrockhill.com
(803) 325-2577

Katie Zanowski
Katherine.Zanowski@cityofrockhill.com
(803) 325-2635

SC Highway Patrol                                                                    Christina Toler                                             christinatoler@scdps.gov                                                                (803) 896-0719

State Law Enforcement Division (SLED)
Krystal Jennings (Low Country Region and Pee Dee Region)
kjennings@sled.sc.gov
(803) 896-0275

Abbeville County
Monique Bell
mbell@abbevillecountysc.com 
(864) 446-6061

Aiken County Sheriff's Office
Anne Bullock
abullock@aikencountysc.gov 
(803) 642-7524

North August Public Safety (Aiken County)
Kim Jones
kjones@northaugusta.net
(803) 441-4261


Allendale County
Catherine Russell
crussell@allendalecounty.com
(803) 584-2036

Anderson County
Marlene McClain
mmcclain@andersonsheriff.com 
(864) 222-3952

Bamberg County
Pat Williams
williamspc@bambergcounty.sc.gov 
(803) 245-3011

Barnwell County
Susan Wright
swright@barnwellcounty.net
(803) 541- 1179

Beaufort County
Sgt. Katrina Light
klight@bcgov.net
(843) 255-3410

Berkeley County Sheriff's Office
Carole Grunsky
cgrunsky@berkeleycountysc.gov 
(843) 719-4455

Moncks Corner Police Department (Berkeley County)
Lisa Steele-Baker
Elizabeth.steele@twn-mc.com
(843) 719-7929

Calhoun County
Kendra Williams
kwilliams@calhouncounty.sc.gov
(803) 874-2741

Charleston County
Easter LaRoche
elaroche@charlestoncounty.org 
(843) 745-2250

Cherokee County
Leigh Caldwell
lcaldwell@cherokeecountysheriff.net 
(864) 489-4722 EXT 113

Chester County
Diane Watson
dwatson@chesterco.com 
(803) 377-6118

Chesterfield County
Stephanie Luther
sluther@chesterfieldsheriff.org 
(843) 623-2721 

Clarendon County
Yolanda Junios
yjunios@clarendonsheriff.com 
(803) 460-3671

Clemson (City) Police Department                                          Debra Shockley
dshockley@cityofclemson.org
(864) 624-2012

Colleton County
Lynette Fryar
lfryar@colletoncounty.org 
(843) 549-2211 EXT 2055

Darlington County
Tressa Boatwright
tboatwright@darcosc.com  
(843) 398-4501 EXT 305

Dillon County
Regena Townsend
rtownsend@dillionsheriff.org 
(843) 841-3877

Dorchester County
Margie Page
mpage@dorchestercounty.net 
(843) 832-0321 EXT 3

North Charleston Police Department (Dorchester Cty)
Lisa Bullard
lbullard@northcharleston.org
(843) 740-2824

Spally Taylor
staylor@northcharleston.org
(843) 740-2893

Beth Thomas
bthomas@northcharleston.org
(843) 740-2658

Summerville Police Department (serving portions of Dorchester, Berkeley and Charleston Counties)
Toni Hood
thood@summervillesc.gov
(843) 873-1262

Edgefield County
Paul Taylor
ptaylor@lex/so.com 
(803) 637-4093

Fairfield County
Sheryl Ashford
Sheryl.ashford@fairfield.sc.gov 
(803) 635-4141

Florence County
Christina Mumford
cbrown@fcso.org
(843) 665-2121

Georgetown County Sheriff's Office
Alma D. Sierra
asierra@gtcounty.org
(843) 436-6044

Caitlin Elliott
celliott@gtcounty.org
(843) 436-6066

Jazmin Noriega (Detention Center)
jnoriega@gtcounty.org
(843) 545-3112

Georgetown (City) Police Department
Chanda L. Robinson
crobinson@cogsc.com
(843) 545-4375

Greenville County
Juliana Christy
jchristy@greenvillecounty.org
(864) 467-5388

Carolyn Mars                                             cmars@greenvillecounty.org
(864) 467-4607

Diana Tapp                                                                                      Bilingual Victim Advocate                dtapp@greenvillecounty.org
(864) 467-4609

Greenville (City) Police Department
Isa Brown
ibrown@greenvillesc.gov
(864) 467-5508

Greenville-Spartanburg Airport Police Department
Christy Fisher
cfisher@gspairport.com
(864) 848-6240

Mauldin Police Department (Greenville County)
Sherry Patterson
spatterson@mauldinpolice.com
(864) 289-8905

Simpsonville Police Department (Greenville County)
Milena Banquez
mbanquez@simpsonvillepd.com
(864) 963-3099

Greenwood County Sheriff's Office
Zara Hudson
zhudson@greenwoodsc.gov
(864) 942-8628

Cattie Maffett
cmaffett@greenwoodsc.gov
(864) 942-8577


If you're a victim Service provider and would like to be added to this list,
please send your information to INFO@scvan.org.

ESPAÑOL
PHONE: (803) 750-1200