Victim Advocate list

Hampton County
Dorothy Washington
dwashington@hamptoncountysc.org 
(803) 914-2205

Horry County
Deni Gibbs
Gibbsd@HorryCounty.og
(843) 915-6915

Julia Castillo
castillogirls@gmail.com
(843)-421-8384

Jasper County
(843) 726-7777

Kershaw County
Mary Eubanks
mary.eubanks@kershaw.sc.gov 
(803)-425-1512 EXT 115

Lancaster County
Donna Phillips
dsteele@lacoso.net 
(803) 313 2118 

Laurens County
Joel Turner
jturner@co.lauren.sc.us 
(864)-984-0706

Lee County
Dianne Mickel
bpdvictim@bishopvillepd.org 
(803) 484-6614

Lexington County
Nikki Vega
nvega@lexsc.com 
(803) 359-6260 

Marlboro County
Sandy Wilkes
sandywilkes@leo.gov
(843) 479-5605

McCormick County
Jacki Rivers
mcc4victim@wctel.net 
(864) 465-2945

Newberry County
Connie Johnson
cjohnson@ncso.gov 
(803) 405-7713

Oconee County
Vickie Bottoms
vbottoms@oconeelaw.com 
(864) 638-4247

Orangeburg County
Lakesha Slawson
lslawson@orangeburgcounty.org 
(803) 531-6745

Pickens County
(864)-898-5536 

Richland County
Morris Davis
mdavis@rcsd.net 
(803) 576-3044

Lt. Heidi Jackson
hscott@rcsd.net
(803) 576-3113

Sgt. Maria Yturria
myturria@rcsd.net
(803) 576-3463

Saluda County
Nicole Maffett
n.mafett@saludacounty.sc.gov 
(864) 445-2112 

Spartanburg County
Donna Phillips
dphillips@spartanburgcounty.org 
(864) 503-4627

Sumter County
Jessica Lee
jlee@sumter.sc.com 
(803) 436-2781

Ruth Fowler
rfowler@sumter-sc.com
(803) 436-2703
(803) 968-2931

Union County
Michelle Shugart
mshugart@countyofunion.com 
(864) 429- 1673

Williamsburg County
Linda Woods
Linda.Woods@williamsburgcounty.sc.gov 
(843) 355-9321 EXT 7201 

York County
Tina Marsh
tina.marsh@yorkcountygov.com 
(803) 628- 3262

 

 

Abbeville County
Monique Bell
mbell@abbevillecountysc.com 
(864) 446-6061

Aiken County
Anne Bullock
abullock@aikencountysc.gov 
(803) 642-7524

Allendale County
Catherine Russell
crussell@allendalecounty.com
(803) 584-2036

Anderson County
Marlene McClain
mmcclain@andersonsheriff.com 
(864) 222-3952

Bamberg County
Pat Williams
williamspc@bambergcounty.sc.gov 
(803) 245-3011

Barnwell County
Susan Wright
swright@barnwellcounty.net
(803) 541- 1179

Beaufort County
Sgt. Katrina Light
klight@bcgov.net
(843) 255-3410

Berkeley County
Carole Grunsky
cgrunsky@berkeleycountysc.gov 
(843) 719-4455
 

Calhoun County
Kendra Williams
kwilliams@calhouncounty.sc.gov
(803) 874-2741

Charleston County
Easter LaRoche
elaroche@charlestoncounty.org 
(843) 745-2250

Cherokee County
Leigh Caldwell
lcaldwell@cherokeecountysheriff.net 
(864) 489-4722 EXT 113

Chester County
Diane Watson
dwatson@chesterco.com 
(803) 377-6118

Chesterfield County
Stephanie Luther
sluther@chesterfieldsheriff.org 
(843) 623-2721 

Clarendon County
Yolanda Junios
yjunios@clarendonsheriff.com 
(803) 460-3671

Colleton County
Lynette Fryar
lfryar@colletoncounty.org 
(843) 549 2211 EXT 2055

Darlington County
Tawanna Hopkins
tbell@darcosc.com 
(843) 398 -4501

Dillon County
Regena Townsend
rtownsend@dillionsheriff.org 
(843) 841-3877

Dorchester County
Margie Page
mpage@dorchestercounty.net 
(843) 832-0321 EXT 3

Edgefield County
Paul Taylor
ptaylor@lex/so.com 
(803) 637-4093 

Fairfield County
Sheryl Ashford
Sheryl.ashford@fairfield.sc.gov 
(803) 635-4141

Florence County
Christina Mumford
cbrown@fcso.org
(843) 665-2121

Georgetown County
Dawna Moeller
dsherrill@georgetowncounty.org 
(843) 436-6066

Greenville County
Juliana Christy
jchristy@greenvillecounty.org
(864) 467-4622

Carolyn Mars                                             cmars@greenvillecounty.org
(864) 467-4607

Diana Tapp                                                                                      Bilingual Victim Advocate                dtapp@greenvillecounty.org
(864) 467-4609

Greenwood County
Samantha Pope
smobley@greenwoodsc.gov 
(864)-942-8628


If you're a victim advocate and would like to be added to this list,
please send your information to INFO@scvan.org.

ESPAÑOL
PHONE: (803) 750-1200